info@baseball.ca  (613) 748-5606

Welcome to Girls Baseball!                                                      
Welcome to all the girls in baseball from National Team player Autumn Mills
Baseball Canada's Girls Committee

Women's National Team

Rosters, schedules & results

Awards

Women's National Team MVP
Ashley Stephenson Award

Provincial Girls Baseball Websites & Contact Info 

BASEBALL B.C.
Phone - (604) 586-3310
e-mail - Scott Mackenzie scottm@baseball.bc.ca

BASEBALL ALBERTA
Phone - (780) 427-8943
e-mail - Barb Northcott barbnorthcott@hotmail.com

SASKATCHEWAN BASEBALL
Phone - (306) 780-9237
e-mail (Regina) - Mike Ramage mike@baseballsask.ca 

BASEBALL MANITOBA 
Phone - (204) 925-5764
e-mail - James Zamko baseball.zamko@sportmanitoba.ca 

BASEBALL ONTARIO
Phone - (519) 740-3900
e-mail - baseball@baseballontario.com 

BASEBALL QUÉBEC 
Phone - (514) 252-3075
e-mail - Steve Langlois slanglois@baseballquebec.qc.ca

BASEBALL NEW BRUNSWICK
Phone - (506) 451-1329
e-mail - director@baseballnb.ca

BASEBALL NOVA SCOTIA 
Phone - (902) 425-5450 Ext. 355
e-mail - baseball@sportnovascotia.ca 

BASEBALL PEI 
Phone - (902) 569-0583
e-mail -  Randy Byrne baseball@sportpei.pe.ca

BASEBALL NL
Phone - (709) 368-2819
e-mail - Ryan Garland rgarland@sportnl.ca



Partners