info@baseball.ca  (613) 748-5606

2007 15 ans & moins (Bantam Garçons) ChampionnatsDec 31-31   Québec, Québec

Contact Comité organisateur

Président

André Simard

Courriel: an.simard@baseballregionquebec.com
Tél (m): (418) 841-4526
Tél (c): (418) 998-9167

Vice-Président Organisation

Claude Bazinet

Courriel: cbazinet@oricom.ca
Tél (m): (418) 847-8533
Tél (c): (418) 998-5167

Webmestre

Gerard Ouellet

Courriel: gerard.ouellet@gessoft.com
Tél (m): (418) 627-1527
Tél (c): (418) 454-1860

Bénévoles

Gilles Brind'Amour

Courriel: gilles.brindamour@hotmail.com
Tél (m): (418) 666-0382
Tél (c): (418) 998-7167

Trésorier

Alain Simard

Courriel: siro@sympatico.ca
Tél (m): (418) 687-3994

Transport

Michel Michaud

Courriel: mmichaud@oricom.ca
Tél (m): (418) 666-6326
Tél (b): (418) 688-1211

Légal

Alain Bellefeuille

Courriel: alain.bellefeuille@shq.gouv.qc.ca
Tél (b): (418) 644-3936

Commanditaires

Claude Lussier

Courriel: plandematchcommunication@sympatico.ca
Tél (m): (418) 554-7765
Tél (b): (418) 527-0675

Marqueurs

Louis Boisclair

Courriel: lboisclair@crystal-ship.com
Tél (m): (418) 455-9927

Accueil

Susane Brochu

Courriel: sbrochu@sympatico.ca
Tél (c): (418) 569-1345

Porte-parole

Jacques Doucet

Courriel: dou7j@sympatico.ca
Tél (c): (514) 347-5770

Conseiller spécial

Michel Caron

Courriel: miche.caron@cgocable.ca
Tél (m): (819) 538-9739
Tél (b): (819) 538-3341

Responsable des arbitres

Yves Gagnon

Courriel: yves.gagnonqc@sympatico.ca

Communications & Marketing

Francis Morin

Courriel: maryse_francis@videotron.ca