info@baseball.ca  (613) 748-5606

2006 21U (Junior) ChampionshipsDec 31-31   Guelph, Ontario

Host Committee Contact

President

Larry Pearson

Email Address: lpearson@golden.net
Home Phone: 519-837-2785

Vice President

Gary Coates

Email Address: gcoates@mentec.on.ca

Tresurer

Ted Smith

Email Address: tsmith@bsh.on.ca

Accommodations

Wilf Muller

Email Address: wilfmuller@rogers.com

Accommodations

Doug Langille

Email Address: dlangille@wcwood.com

Marketing

Brenda Milmine

Email Address: Brenda.Milmine@rci.rogers.com

Sponsorship

Rick Valeriote

Email Address: rav@poly-nova.on.ca

Publicity

Peter Barnsley

Email Address: pbarnsley@golden.net

Publicity

Kevin Kelly

Email Address: kkelly27@sympatico.ca

Facilities

Bob Fox

Email Address: sharontaubefox@rogers.com

Transportation

Rick Grimes

Email Address: rick@elliottcoach.com

Medical

Cyndy McLean

Email Address: cmclean@uoguelph.ca