info@baseball.ca  (613) 748-5606

2007 Pee Wee Boys ChampionshipsDec 31-31   Québec, Québec

Host Committee Contact

Chair

André Simard

Email Address: an.simard@baseballregionquebec.com
Home Phone: (418) 841-4526
Cell Phone: (418) 998-9167

Vice-President Organization

Claude Bazinet

Email Address: cbazinet@oricom.ca
Home Phone: (418) 847-8533
Cell Phone: (418) 998-5167

Webmaster

Gerard Ouellet

Email Address: gerard.ouellet@gessoft.com
Home Phone: (418) 627-1527
Cell Phone: (418) 454-1860

Volunteers

Gilles Brind'Amour

Email Address: gilles.brindamour@hotmail.com
Home Phone: (418) 666-0382
Cell Phone: (418) 998-7167

Tresurer

Alain Simard

Email Address: siro@sympatico.ca
Home Phone: (418) 687-3994

Transportation

Michel Michaud

Email Address: mmichaud@oricom.ca
Home Phone: (418) 666-6326
Work Phone: (418) 688-1211

Legal

Alain Bellefeuille

Email Address: alain.bellefeuille@shq.gouv.qc.ca
Work Phone: (418) 644-3936

Sponsorship

Claude Lussier

Email Address: plandematchcommunication@sympatico.ca
Home Phone: (418) 554-7765
Work Phone: (418) 527-0675

Score-Keeper

Louis Boisclair

Email Address: lboisclair@crystal-ship.com
Home Phone: (418) 455-9927

Reception

Susane Brochu

Email Address: sbrochu@sympatico.ca
Cell Phone: (418) 569-1345

Spokesman

Jacques Doucet

Email Address: dou7j@sympatico.ca
Cell Phone: (514) 347-5770

Special advisor

Michel Caron

Email Address: miche.caron@cgocable.ca
Home Phone: (819) 538-9739
Work Phone: (819) 538-3341

Umpires Responsible

Yves Gagnon

Email Address: yves.gagnonqc@sympatico.ca

Communications & Marketing

Francis Morin

Email Address: maryse_francis@videotron.ca