info@baseball.ca  (613) 748-5606

2006 21 ans & moins (Junior) ChampionnatsDec 31-31   Guelph, Ontario

Partenaires

Commanditaires présentant

Rogers

Rogers

website

Le groupe de compagnies Rogers continue de démontrer son engagement auprès des communautés qu’il dessert. Leur support englobe autant les initiatives nationales que les charités communautaires. Son implication se fait comme entité corporative en fournissant des ressources en services et par l’entremise d’application innovatrice de leurs ressources techniques, et par l’implication individuelle de ses employés.

Commanditaires Diamant

United Rentals

United Rentals

website

Fondé en 1997, United Rentals, Inc. est la plus grande compagnie de location d’équipement au monde, avec 740 points de vente aux États-Unis, au Canada et au Mexique. Notre clientèle diversifiée comprend des industries, des compagnies de construction, des services publiques, des municipalités et des propriétaires.

Reid's Heritage Homes

Reid's Heritage Homes

website

Reid's Heritage Homes est un des principaux entrepreneurs du sud-ouest de l’Ontario. En plus des ses communautés primées de Guelph, London, Kitchener, Cambridge, Collingwood et Huntsville, Reid's Heritage Homes vous invite à visiter son nouveau projet de Coastal Living dans la région de Bruce.

The City Of Guelph

The City Of Guelph

website

La ville de Guelph est une vibrante communauté de plus de 100,000 personnes située au cœur du sud de l’Ontario, à seulement 100 km de Toronto. Avec une université se spécialisant dans la recherché et une variété d’entreprises manufacturières, de service et de haute technologie, Guelph une des régions du Canada ayant une croissance économique rapide.

Commanditaires Or

info@baseball.ca  (613) 748-5606

2006 21U (Junior) ChampionshipsDec 31-31   Guelph, Ontario

Partners

Presenting Sponsors

Rogers

Rogers

website

The Rogers Group of Companies has demonstrated its continued commitment to earning the goodwill of the communities they serve. Their support ranges from national initiatives to grass roots charities. They participate both as a corporate entity -- providing funding in-kind resources and creative applications of their technological resources - and through the individual efforts of their employees.

Diamond Sponsors

United Rentals

United Rentals

website

Founded in 1997, United Rentals, Inc. is the largest equipment rental company in the world, with 740 rental locations throughout the United States, Canada, and Mexico. Our diverse customer base includes construction and industrial companies, utilities, municipalities, and homeowners.

Reid's Heritage Homes

Reid's Heritage Homes

website

Reid's Heritage Homes is one of the premier builders in Southwestern Ontario. In addition to our award winning communities in Guelph, London, Kitchener, Cambridge, Collingwood and Huntsville, Reid's Heritage Homes invites you to visit its new Coastal Living developments in the Bruce Region.

The City Of Guelph

The City Of Guelph

website

The City of Guelph is a vibrant community of over 100,000 people located in the heart of southern Ontario, just 100km west of Toronto. With one of the premier research universities, and a diverse variety of manufacturing, service, and high technology enterprises, it's also one of the fastest growing economic regions in Canada.

Gold Sponsors