info@baseball.ca  (613) 748-5606

2016 BIGS Seeds Men's National ChampionshipsAug 25-29   Fredericton, New Brunswick

Host Committee Contact

Mailing Address

2016 Baseball Canada BIGS Seeds Men's National Championships
Fredericton Royals Baseball
540 Union Street
Fredericton, AB E3A 3N2

jpeterson.royals@gmail.com

Chair

Jody Peterson

Email Address: jpeterson.royals@gmail.com
Home Phone: 506 440-8975

Co-Chair

Shawn Lean

Email Address: slean@officeinteriors.ca
Work Phone: 506-451-2829

Co-Chair

Kristian Dewar

Email Address: dqdewar@yahoo.com
Work Phone: 506-457-8675

Executive Director

Kathy Waugh

Email Address: kgwaugh16@gmail.com
Work Phone: 506-238-5834

Executive Director

Laurie MacNeil

Email Address: macneil1812@gmail.com
Work Phone: 506-260-3142

Director

Sheri Shannon

Email Address: sherishannon@rogers.com
Work Phone: 506-999-2442

Director

Mike Lint

Email Address: mlint06@hotmail.com
Work Phone: 506-476-0021

Director

Bill Saunders

Email Address: royals@nbnet.nb.ca
Work Phone: 506-471-9609

Director

Jamie Estey

Email Address: oldbuck05@live.com
Work Phone: 506-447-0109

Director

Mark Sibley

Email Address: marksibley77@gmail.com
Work Phone: 506-461-2548

Director

Greg Feener

Email Address: glf@nbnet.nb.ca
Work Phone: 506-472-9364

Director

Andrew Hickey

Email Address: andrew.hickey@unb.ca

COF Sports Tourism

Bobby Despres

Email Address: bobby.despres@fredericton.ca
Work Phone: 506-440-8163

City of Fred

John Burns

Email Address: john.burns@fredericton.ca
Work Phone: 506-440-8163

Chef de Mission

Ed Jeffrey

Email Address: ed.jeffrey@rsagroup.ca
Work Phone: 506-650-8360