info@baseball.ca  (613) 748-5606

2006 BIGS Seeds Men's National ChampionshipsDec 31-31   Brandon, Manitoba

Host Committee Contact

chef

Fred First

Event Chairman

Barry Wowk

Email Address: wowkb@westman.wave.ca
Home Phone: (204) 727-6720
Work Phone: (204) 729-2957

Secretary

Mrytle Hudson

Email Address: mhudson@westman.wave.ca
Home Phone: (204) 728-9969
Work Phone: -

Sponsorship Chairman

Neil Andrews

Email Address: nandrews@guild.mb.ca
Home Phone: (204) 728-3155
Work Phone: (204) 729-4949
Cell Phone: (204) 761-0713

Treasurer

Tim McFadden

Email Address: tim.mcfadden@mnp.ca
Work Phone: (204) 571-7682

Vice Chairman

Glennis Scott

Email Address: scott178@mts.net
Work Phone: (204) 867-3968

Official Scorers-Chairman

Don Sumner

Email Address: dbsumner@westman.wave.ca
Home Phone: (204) 728-9946

Promotions & Advertising Chairman

Bruce Penton

Email Address: bpenton@westman.wave.ca
Home Phone: (204) 725-4644
Work Phone: (204) 725-0209
Cell Phone: (204) 724-2132

Accommodations Chairman

Blair Morrison

Email Address: info@brandonhp.ca
Work Phone: (204) 728-0180
Cell Phone: (204) 729-5819

Transportation Chairman

Ken Rae

Email Address: kjrae@mb.sympatico.ca
Work Phone: (204) 726-0862
Cell Phone: (204) 573-5673